[tribe_events view="list" ]

EACS Providers

Contacts for the EAP in the HSE.

 

Support

Name Area Contact
Raymond Maloney - Manager/Psychotherapist​
Dublin South, Kildare/Wicklow, HBS, Dundrum Hospital, Corporate Services​
Phone:0879120085 or 016352393 Email:ray.maloney1@hse.ie
Maeve Moroney - Counsellor/Therapist
Cork
Phone:021 4922018 or 021 4922019 Email:maeve.moroney@hse.ie
Mary Lyng - EAP Co-ordinator​
Kilkenny, Carlow, South Tipperary​
Phone:056 7785709 or 087 9847183 Email:mary.lyng@hse.ie
Dorothy McCarthy - Counsellor/Therapist
Waterford, Wexford
Phone:051 842786 or 086 0205329 Email:dorothy.mccarthy@hse.ie
Ann Donohoe - Regional Coordinator​
Limerick, Clare, North Tipperary
Phone:061 448753 or 087 9979467 Email:ann.donohoe@hse.ie
Anne Callanan - Counsellor/Therapist​
Galway
Phone:091 775965 or 087 2375783 Email:ann.callanan@hse.ie
Sonya Murray - Counsellor/Therapist​
Mayo
Phone:087 9682195 Weds/Thurs Email:sonya.murray2@hse.ie
Bernie Brady - EAP Regional Manager​
Laois, Offaly, Longford, Westmeath
Phone:057 9328033 or 086 8069919 Email:berniem.brady@hse.ie​
Marian Sullivan - Regional Coordinator
Sligo, Leitrim, Donegal
Phone:087 185 3350 Email:marian.sullivan@hse.ie
Mary O'Donnell
Kerry
Phone:066 7184089 or 087 6347082 Email:maryp.odonnell@hse.ie
Staffcare Careline - All staff external counselling partner
Provides full national coverage
Phone: 1800 409 388 - 24hrs a day, 7 days a week
Jane Baird - Counsellor/ Therapist MSc. Sci ICP
Dr Steevens Hospital, Dublin 8
Phone: 087 6043060 Email: jane.baird@hse.ie